Our team

Pierre-Alexandre Papillon

Co-founder

Bio coming soon

Guillaume Lambert

Co-founder

Bio coming soon

Frédéric Carrier

Advisor

Frédéric has a bachelor's degree in environmental science. He also has ten years of experience in customer service, first in retail sales, then in the insurance business, but he was looking for something that aligned with his core values. Orisha seduced him with its local, young, and innovative aspects, so he wanted to take part in the adventure! Frédéric is the soothing voice you hear on the phone. He enjoys doing it because he does it for a product in which he truly believes.

Antoine Ratheau

Business developpement representative

Antoine is a great example of Orisha being close to its customers. He is the owner of the Ratheau Maraîcher farm, which supplies the Laurierville area with organically grown delicious vegetables. His experience brought him to first be one of our customers, then a close collaborator, and now a member of our team. He brings to Orisha his flair for business and his invaluable knowledge of the agricultural world.

Alicia Talbot-Lanciault

Software developper

Bio coming soon

Charles Joachim-Paquet

Software developper

Saving the world one project at a time, Charles first started his career working on cancer research, before moving towards greenhouse automation. He has been a self-taught software developer for more than ten years, and IT has been at the center of his Master’s degree’s project focusing on medical physics. Charles brings his perfectionist and meticulous side to Orisha, contributing by making our product always more foolproof and efficient.

Christopher Guay

Software developper

Bio coming soon

Khadietou Ndiaye

Electrical engineer

While she studied in Senegal, Khadietou specialised herself in mathematics, information technology and physics. Her ambitions led her to start a degree in electrical engineering, at Moncton University, where she also worked as a research assistant. She then moved to Québec, and started working in the aeronautical field, contributing to the creation of control systems for airplanes. Now, she’s in charge of designing  our products’ circuits, and she is working on creating the future of greenhouse automation.

Martin Audesse

Assembly line worker

If there is one principle defining Martin, it is his versatility. He worked in several branches of the IT field, including web development and application development. That line of work got him jobs everywhere from Matane to California. When he is not in our offices or perfecting his education, he spends most of his time working on his sugar bush. He also takes advantage of his thorough side by assembling these controllers that make your life easier!

Cael Trudeau-Cauchon

Assembly line worker

Bio coming soon

Notre équipe

Pierre-Alexandre Papillon

Co-fondateur

Bio à venir

Guillaume Lambert

Co-fondateur

Bio à venir

Frédéric Carrier

Conseiller

Frédéric est bachelier en environnement. Il a également dix ans d’expérience en service à la clientèle, d’abord dans la vente au détails, puis dans les assurances, mais il cherchait un projet qui rejoignait ses valeurs. Orisha l’a séduit par son côté local, jeune et innovateur, et il voulu prendre part à l’aventure! Frédéric est la douce voix que vous entendez au téléphone. Il le fait avec plaisir, car il conseille maintenant un produit auquel il croit dur comme fer.

Antoine Ratheau

Représentant au développement des affaires

Antoine est un excellent exemple du côté humain d’Orisha. Il est le propriétaire de la ferme Ratheau Maraîcher, qui approvisionne la région de Laurierville en légume cultivés de façon bio-intensive. Son expérience de la culture en serre l’a amené à être d’abord un client, puis un proche collaborateur, et maintenant un membre de l’équipe. Il amène à Orisha son flair pour les affaires et ses connaissances inestimables du monde agricole.

Alicia Talbot-Lanciault

Développeuse logiciel

Bio à venir

Charles Joachim-Paquet

Développeur logiciel

Sauvant le monde un projet à la fois, Charles a commencé sa carrière dans le domaine de la recherche contre le cancer, avant de s’orienter vers l’automatisation de serres. Programmeur autodidacte depuis plus de dix ans, l’informatique a été au centre de son projet de Maîtrise en physique médicale. Charles amène son côté méticuleux et perfectionniste à Orisha, contribuant à rendre notre produit toujours plus infaillible et efficace.

Christopher Guay

Développeur logiciel

Bio à venir

Khadietou Ndiaye

Ingénieure électrique

Durant ses études au Sénégal, Khadietou s’est spécialisée en mathématiques, en informatique et en physique. Ses aspirations  l’auront amené à commencer un Baccalauréat en Génie électrique à l’Université de Moncton, où elle a également travaillé comme assistante de recherche. Elle s’est ensuite dirigée vers le Québec, où elle a travaillé en aéronautique, contribuant à la création de système de contrôle pour des avions. Maintenant, c’est elle qui conçoit les circuits de nos produits, et elle met la main à la tâche afin de créer l’automatisation des serres de demain.

Martin Audesse

Assembleur

S’il y a bien un principe qui définit Martin, c’est la polyvalence. Il a travaillé dans plusieurs branches du domaine informatique, notamment le développement web et le développement d'applications, où il aura accumulé des expériences de Matane jusqu’en Californie. Lorsqu’il n’est pas dans nos bureaux ou en train de parfaire son éducation, il passe le plus clair de son temps à son érablière. Il met également à profit son côté minutieux en assemblant ces contrôleurs qui rendent votre vie plus facile!

Cael Trudeau-Cauchon

Assembleur

Bio à venir